Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführerin

Frau Petra Kischnick
Tel.: (038322) 53 60
kischnick@wbg-richtenberg.de

Sekretariat

Frau Katrin Lupp
Tel.: (038322) 53 60
lupp@wbg-richtenberg.de

 Wohnungsverwaltung/Vermietung

Kundenbetreuerin

Frau Petra Lenz
Tel.: (038322) 53 633
Handy: (0171) 14 24 407
lenz@wbg-richtenberg.de

Prohn, Tribsees, Gremersdorf, Bad Sülze, Grammendorf, Dettmannsdorf-Kölzow, Eixen, Deyelsdorf, Gransebieth

Kundenbetreuerin

Frau Michaela Hannig
Tel.: (038322) 53 632
Handy: (0160) 63 21 696
krenz@wbg-richtenberg.de

Franzburg, Richtenberg, Dolgen, Behrenwalde, Grün-Kordshagen, Steinhagen, Negast, Niepars, Pantelitz, Buschenhagen, Groß Kordshagen, Neu Bartelshagen, Lüdershagen, Trinwillershagen, Velgast, Papenhagen, Splietsdorf, Glewitz, Neu Lüdershagen

 Technik

Frau Manja Müller
Tel.: (038322) 53 661
mueller@wbg-richtenberg.de

Herr Sven Schult
Tel.: (038322) 53 661
schult@wbg-richtenberg.de

 Liegenschaften/Wartungsverträge

Herr Thomas Michael
Tel.: (038322) 53 640
michael@wbg-richtenberg.de

 Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen

Betriebskosten

Frau Anke Schröder
Tel.: (038322) 53 653
schroeder@wbg-richtenberg.de

Mieten/Mahn-/Klagewesen

Frau Bärbel Colbow
Tel.: (038322) 53 654
colbow@wbg-richtenberg.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Herr Thomas Michael
Tel.: (038322) 53 640
michael@wbg-richtenberg.de